Warning: Declaration of aec_contributor_list::form() should be compatible with WP_Widget::form($instance) in /homepages/1/d444084530/htdocs/existing_blog/wp-content/plugins/ajax-event-calendar/inc/widget-contributors.php on line 64
Committee – Rucksack Club

Category: Committee

Official committee posts

Members Stuff

I have added the Direct Debit mandate form in case anyone needs to download and/or print another copy. It is accessible from the blog by clicking on the “Members stuff” tab (top right of screen). Note you will need to be logged-in to access it.

Committee Minutes

Sorry, you have to be logged-in to view this content

AGM calling papers

Sorry, but you must be logged-in to view this content.

Associate Membership scheme launched (Download application form and “Why not Join Us?” Flyer here)

The AGM approved the creation of an Associate Member status within the Club. This is intended for those who are interested in joining the  Club but are still in the process of meeting the membership requirements (for example attending three meets). Alternatively it might also be of interest to those regular guests on meets who would …

Continue reading

October 2011 Meetstaff Published

Sorry, but you must be logged-in to view this content.

Rucksack Club T-Shirts – the thing to be seen in when you “Get Out There!”

After much experimentation, and a few prototypes, we can announce the fashion event of the year – The Rucksack Club T-Shirt has arrived! See pictures below, fresh from the cat-walks of Paris (OK Broadbottom, but who’s counting) and modelled by superstars of the running and climbing world. This is definitely the thing to be seen …

Continue reading

High Moss

Tom Anderson has a new email address (and knee).  He’s now to be found on t.anderson777@btinternet.com when you want to book your bed or keep in touch.

The RC committee arrives in the 21st Century!

Here’s a live Blog post from The George Hotel, Glossop… This month’s committee meeting was enlivened with some Blogging instruction from the Blog-Meister himself – Ian Helliwell. All the committee members are now fully Blog-trained so expect further postings 🙂